Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    President
    Kelly Brink
    Evanston Regional Hospital
    ksbrink_4@msn.com

    President Elect
    Jennifer Baker
    Elwood Staffing
    jennifer.baker@elwoodstaffing.com

    Membership Director
    Kara Beech
    Beech Creative Group
    kara@beechcreativegroup.com

    Secretary/Treasurer
    Ashley Smith
    Sweetwater County
    smitha@sweet.wy.us

    Governmental & Legislative Affairs Director
    (Vacant)

    Website and Social Media Director
    Mandi Brink
    Ciner Wyoming, LLC
    mbrink@ciner.us.com

    Workforce Readiness Director
    Amber Fisk
    Memorial Hospital of Sweetwater County
    afisk@sweetwatermemorial.com