Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    Amy Moser, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Aspen Mountain Medical Center
    President Elect
    Erin Toolson, MHRM
    Sisecam Wyoming, LLC
    Kelly Brink, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Social Media Director
    Kara Beech, BSBA, SHRM-CP
    Beech Creative Group
    Ashley Wilmetti
    Sweetwater County
    Certification Director
    Amanda DeBernardi, SHRM-CP, PHR
    Black Butte Coal
    Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Director
    Lisa Jones
    Union Telephone Company
    Bre Miller
          Legislative Affairs Director
          Monica Stephenson
          Mountain States Pressure Service
          College Relations Director
          Joy Adams, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
          Western Wyoming Community College
    Are you interested in serving on the Board? 
    Open positions include Membership, Workforce Readiness, College Affairs and the SHRM Foundation.  These are all volunteer positions that we strive to coordinate with your current lifestyle.  If you are interested in finding out more, contact President Amy Moser or any Board member for more information.